European Election 2024. By PDV(Parteidervernunft). Germany

Our Candidates (from left to right) Jan Hensen, Jens Alter, Michael Bienek, Markus Mieth, Irakli Betchvaia, Dirk Hesse, Thomas Flach, Dr. Regine Tuckermann, and Rudolf Mayer.

For Freedom and Individual Self-Determination in Brussels

Next year marks the election for the 10th European Parliament. The PDV intends to position itself early on to give a consistent voice to the values of freedom and individual self-determination. To this end, our nomination party congress took place in June. In total, we selected 13 candidates for our joint federal list.

Leading the list are our Federal Chairman Dirk Hesse (NRW), our Deputy Federal Chairman Thomas Flach (SN), and the Lower Saxony State Chairman Markus Mieth (NI). Starting from list position 4, we have our Federal Board members Irakli Betchvaia (NI), Rudolf Mayer (BW), our Federal Managing Director Jens Alter (SN), Friedrich Dominicus (BW), our Federal Finance Director Michael Bienek (SL), Dr. Regine Tuckermann (SH), Jan Hensen (NI), Frank Albrecht (NRW), Georg Semmler (RP), and Florian Schulte (NRW).

Further details about the European election and the upcoming PDV election campaign will follow soon.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *